About Us

GRG Health (A Growman Group Company) is an awarded, global healthcare knowledge services and market research company headquartered in Pune (India) with offices in Gurgaon, Bangalore, Boston (USA) and Singapore. 

Investing in the future

AI and Evolving Technologies

Pre-Launch AI Engine To Optimize Healthcare Market Insights Process

GRG Health is working on developing machine learning models that can be implemented in traditional insights gathering and analytics approach. Our dedicated team of data scientists are working with a few clients on pilot run of our AI engine.  

If you are a life sciences/healthcare company and would like to explore how our pre-launch AI systems can optimize your business processes please email us at joyce.dsouza@grgonline.com

Our People

Manan Sethi.JPG

Manan Sethi

Partner, Market Insights

manan.sethi@grgonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rishabh Bhawsar.JPG

Rishabh Bhawsar

Vice President , Global Services

rishabh.bhawsar@grgonline.com 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Steve Pic_edited.jpg

Steve Orlick

Associate Partner – Americas

steve.orlick@grgonline.com

Sujoy-Picture-uai-720x1017.jpg

Dr Sujoy Dutta

Vice President, Life Sciences Consulting

sujoy.dutta@grgonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Yash Sharma.JPG

Yash Sharma

Head Of Business Development

yash.sharma@grgonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
dipti.jpg

Dipti Gogate

Leader, Market Insights

dipti.gogate@grgonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
6H1A7494.JPG

Tanvi Bahl

Leader, Research Services

tanvi.bahl@grgonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon